I'm just not an affectionate person
The big realization this month- shocker - is that I am just NOT an affectionate person.
"Why do you say that?" Is what you're asking, gentle reader?
Well, I'm sure that everyone wants to think of themselves as affectionate. Just as everyone THINKS they have a good sense of humor. Did you ever meet someone who would admit that they don't have a good sense of humor? No - but you know that those people exist.
Most people would say, "I love to cuddle...I love kissing...I love just being WITH you...."
Yeah, well, I don't.
Eat my ass, then can you please get out of the bed, I want to go to sleep, OK? I got things to do tomorrow...thanks.
Stop hanging on me, alright?
I don't want my arm to fall asleep in the middle of the night "cuddling".
I don't want to worry if I snore or not.
It was fun - I'll catch you later.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home